Follow Us

Meet Our Team

Owners & Management

Bobby Van Kirk,

Bobby Van Kirk

Owner

Extension: #3409

Bvankirk@vankirkpools.com
Tim Van Kirk,

Tim Van Kirk

Owner

Extension: #3401

tvankirk@vankirkpools.com
Don Cesarone,

Don Cesarone

VP Commercial Division

Extension: #3403

dcesaronejr@vankirkpools.com
Robert Van Kirk,

Robert Van Kirk

General Manager

Extension: #3419

rvankirk@vankirkpools.com

Construction

Vincent Ogden,

Vincent Ogden

Scheduler

Extension: #3420

vogden@vankirkpools.com
Ron Hoffmann,

Ron Hoffmann

Scheduler

Extension: #3421

rhoffmann@vankirkpools.com
Samantha Van Kirk,

Samantha Van Kirk

Scheduler

Extension: #3422

svankirk@vankirkpools.com

Administrative

Candy Kemp,

Candy Kemp

Office Manager

Extension: #3411

ckemp@vankirkpools.com
Janet Van Kirk,

Janet Van Kirk

Human Resources

Extension: #3410

jvankirk@vankirkpools.com
Elizabeth Sandrino,

Elizabeth Sandrino

Administrative Assistant

Extension: #3404

esandrino@vankirkpools.com

Permit Department

Millie Gill,

Millie Gill

Permit Coordinator

Extension: #3429

mgill@vankirkpools.com
Elizabeth Sandoval,

Elizabeth Sandoval

Permit Coordinator

Extension: #3428

esandoval@vankirkpools.com

Design Consultants

Brian Van Kirk,

Brian Van Kirk

Design Consultant

Kevin Van Kirk,

Kevin Van Kirk

Design Consultant

Mark Crew,

Mark Crew

Design Consultant

Steve Schwartz,

Steve Schwartz

Design Consultant

Nickie Willette,

Nickie Willette

Design Consultant

Jim Palmer,

Jim Palmer

Design Consultant

David Cram,

David Cram

Design Consultant

Anita Chang,

Anita Chang

Design Consultant

Drafters

My Lan Rowell,

My Lan Rowell

Drafter

Extension: #3407

long@vankirkpools.com
Lucky Bienvenu,

Lucky Bienvenu

Drafter

Extension: #3405

lbienvenu@vankirkpools.com

Service Department

Kenrick Hixon,

Kenrick Hixon

Service Manager

khixon@vankirkpools.com
Sandy Bowman,

Sandy Bowman

Service Representative

Extension: #3425

sbowman@vankirkpools.com
Sulma Cortes,

Sulma Cortes

Service Coordinator

Extension: #3426

scortes@vankirkpools.com
Denise Okun,

Denise Okun

Fire Up Manager

Extension: #3427

dokun@vankirkpools.com

Warehouse

Lena Rossello,

Lena Rossello

Accounts Receivable

Extension: #3432

lrossello@vankirkpools.com
David Ross,

David Ross

Warehouse

Extension: #3433

dross@vankirkpools.com
Ron Uher,

Ron Uher

Warehouse

Extension: #3431

ruher@vankirkpools.com

Commercial Division

Don Cesarone III, E.I.,

Don Cesarone III, E.I.

Project Engineer

Extension: #3402

dcesaroneIII@vankirkpools.com
Keri Van Kirk,

Keri Van Kirk

Project Coordinator

Extension: #3439

kerivankirk@vankirkpools.com
Kip Heilman,

Kip Heilman

Project Coordinator

Extension: #3437

kheilman@vankirkpools.com
Carlos De La Cera,

Carlos De La Cera

Project Coordinator

Extension: #3438

ccera@vankirkpools.com
Elizabeth Edwards,

Elizabeth Edwards

Commercial Estimator

Extension: #3434

eedwards@vankirkpools.com
Roger Clavelli,

Roger Clavelli

Senior Commercial Estimator

Extension: #3435

rclavelli@vankirkpools.com